2016-2017 Sub-Committees of the STEP Singapore Branch

The Branch is pleased to announce the formation of various Sub-Committees which will assist the Branch Committee in the implementation of its strategic objectives.

Each Sub-Committee is chaired by a Branch Committee member who will report on the work of the Sub-Committee at each Branch Committee meeting.  All recommendations of the Sub-Committees must be tabled to the Branch Committee for approval.

The initial term of these Sub-Committees will end in June 2017.

Sub-Committee: Editorial

Terms of Reference:

Chair: Chee Fang Theng

Sub-Committee: Technical

Terms of Reference:

Chair: Goh Seow Chee

Sub-Committee: Education and Events

Terms of Reference:

Co-Chairs: Cathryn Lau and Lionel Choi

Sub-Committee: Members' Engagement

Terms of Reference:

Chair: Annette Sui